Keep me logged in

Kunbi Ghaziabad Grooms

Showing 1000+ Kunbi Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Location : Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Education : Other Masters Degree in Engineering / Computers
  • Occupation : Marketing Professional

I am a simple guy who believes in dreaming big and striving for it. My roots are from Nagpur, born and bought up at Delhi NCR and presently family is settled in Nagpur. I believe in traditional values yet open towards modern outlook of life by maintaining perfect balance of both. I believe marriage is the union of two like minded families and thats what I want. I am a morally upright individual and respect elders. About My Family- We have a small cute family of four members including me. My father is retired as a govt servant from Health care department of Delhi. My mother is Home maker and my younger brother is Marketing Manager in private company. We all are very well bonded with each other and love to spend time together. We crack jokes together and enjoying the journey of life together. Occupation- I have worked in different MNCs like Shoppers stop, DLF, Metlife, Kotak Mahindra Bank to name a few. I worked as a Corporate Sales Manager in Axis Bank , before joining the current firm. Currently posted as Product Head in Air Safari Rishkesh (300 Startups by Govt of India). I have joined my current company in order to pursue my passion towards travelling and aero-adventure sports.