Keep me logged in

Kunbi Australia Grooms

Showing 1000+ Kunbi Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : Australia
  • Education : B.Arch
  • Occupation : Architect

My son has a Bachelor's of Design degree in Architecture from university of Technology, Sydney Institute. He is employed in private Sector as an Architectural technician. He is currently based at Sydney. We come from a middle class, nuclear family background with liberal values.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Canberra, Australia
  • Education : B.Sc IT/ Computer Science

I have completed my bachelor's degree. I am currently not working and I live in Australia. I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Brisbane, Australia
  • Education : Other Masters Degree in Engineering / Computers
  • Occupation : Manager

I am making this profile for my son. He completed his bachelor's degree and is now on student visa in Brisbane, Australia. We are joint family with liberal values, currently settled in Ankleshwar, Gujarat In his own words Hi there, my name is Parth P currently pursuing My Posgraduation in Health safety and environment (major in occupational health) currently living in Brisbane I love exploring new things and love food. My family stays in (ankleshwar) Gujarat I have one older brother and he is married and our family was blessed with a baby girl in 2017. My father was a government employee and got retired now he is doing his business my mum is superb housemaker as well my sister in law . I believe in equality that's why We don't care about caste or Relegion and same with my family if you find my profile suitable can contact rest can be discussed later. I love kite flying as I was an international kite flyer for couple of years and represented Gujarat,Maharashtra and India in National and International festivals other than that I love walking and very much enthusiastic person can't sit at one place for longer time I am kind a person who prefers living in hostel rather than living in personal suites while on vacation.